When the trial ends, if we continue the Easy Plan (or something like it) you can roll over your unused amounts and continue to use them. If Easy Plan doesn’t continue, then we’ll transfer you to one of our other great plans and the equivalent amount will be credited to your first bill under that plan.

Did this answer your question?